Home
ServicesLocations ServedTestimonialsContact Us

TESTIMONIALS

Our list of satisfied customers is growing by each completed job.
So we decided to give our customers the freedom to express there opinion
on the service they recieved. Below is a list of comments we have received
since we added this automated testimonial page. If you have had an
experience with one of our services, and would like to add your testimonial,
please use our automated testimonial submission below.

We appreciate all the time that our customer put aside to share
their service experience with Alamo Electric

          5.0 | 11/27/2017
Review by: Laken Garcia
Service Performed: Installation of outlets, updated/hung light fixtures, upgraded electrical panel
Very pleased with my experience using Alamo Electric. The gentleman that showed up was very polite and respectful of me and my home. He was able to quickly identify the problem I had with my electrical panel and got it fixed in no time. He also hung 2 chandeliers and LED can lights throughout the house, as well as custom installed electrical outlets. This was a referral from a neighbor and I'm glad I called these guys to do the job. Their prices were fair, the guy was knowledgeable and polite, and the work was completed beyond that of my expectation. Will certainly be calling these guys for my future electrical needs.


          5.0 | 3/18/2018
Review by: Sharon J
Service Performed: Installed ceiling fans, updated GFI's
Jerry Garcia performed the service and it was excellent. Thank you.


          5.0 | 9/20/2018
Review by: Elizabeth Hays
Service Performed: Multi-Room problems
I am greatly satisfied with the work that was done. I live in a mobile home and the previous owner had some sketchy work done. The service-man (electrician) was methodical, hard working, pleasant and understanding as I poorly tried to describe what I thought was the problem as best as a novice can. When I asked a question on function he very kindly explained it to me in a way I could understand. He took the time to work on all 4 of the connection problems I had, living room, kids bedroom, kids bathroom and the kitchen which is surprisingly the power supply to the outside outlets. And the price is more than reasonable. This is the second job they have done for me and I highly recommend their services and generally just a great company. I will use them again for any other electrical problems that will come up.


          5.0 | 10/16/2014
Review by: Quintanilla
Service Performed: Reconnect line from pole to swimming pool pump
Excellent job, professionally done!


          5.0 | 3/20/2013
Review by: Connie R.
Service Performed: Exterior lighting
We were desperately needing light in our front/side and backyard at night. We received a free estimate with Joe and he came up with an idea that was in our budget and set it up on a programmable timer that looks really neat next to our other switches on the wall. We highly recommend him to anybody.


          5.0 | 8/24/2012
Review by: Don C.
Service Performed: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
Free quote. Everyone else I called wanted to be paid to give an estimate. Personable, Scheduled utility review and city inspection for me. Cleaned up thoroughly when done.


          5.0 | 7/13/2012
Review by: Rene S.
Service Performed: Install a Ceiling Fan
Great Communication and very friendly


          5.0 | 6/27/2012
Review by: Michael L.
Service Performed: Repair and Attic or Whole House Fan
This young man came out and did a job for me that no one else wanted to tackle. He was polite, courteous and very knowledgeable. The repair work was done fast and efficient. I would highly recommend him to any one needing electrical work. He came prepared and ready to go. Five stars +.


          5.0 | 5/26/2012
Review by: Lonnie S.
Service Performed: Repair a Ceiling Fan
Well satisfied


          5.0 | 5/19/2013
Review by: Angie Conover
Service Performed: RV Hookup
Mr. Diego added a breaker and a 50 amp plug to our electrical box so we could hook up our RV. He even helped me over the phone at a later date when I had a question. He was very professional and courteous, and his price was very reasonable.


          5.0 | 6/21/2013
Review by: Anna Garcia
Service Performed: Upgrade an Electrical Panel and Wiring
What a fabulous job you did with the electrical work that I needed. Thank you for being punctual, respectful, and giving me a great price. Without your thoughtful planning and oversight, an undertaking like this would have been nearly impossible. I recommend you highly and congratulations; Best wishes for your continued success.


          5.0 | 4/9/2013
Review by: Albert Owens
Service Performed: Installed electrical outlets and troubleshot electrical system
Joe did a great job, and made recommendations to resolve my electrical problems. My wife and I are very pleased with his work. I recommend him to friends and family for future work. Yes, I want him to return later when I have my house added onto to perform the electrical work.







Name/Handle:

Service Preformed:
Comment: