Home
ServicesLocations ServedTestimonialsContact Us

TESTIMONIALS

Our list of satisfied customers is growing by each completed job.
So we decided to give our customers the freedom to express there opinion
on the service they recieved. Below is a list of comments we have received
since we added this automated testimonial page. If you have had an
experience with one of our services, and would like to add your testimonial,
please use our automated testimonial submission below.

We appreciate all the time that our customer put aside to share
their service experience with Alamo Electric

          5.0 | 10/16/2014
Review by: Quintanilla
Service Performed: Reconnect line from pole to swimming pool pump
Excellent job, professionally done!


          5.0 | 3/20/2013
Review by: Connie R.
Service Performed: Exterior lighting
We were desperately needing light in our front/side and backyard at night. We received a free estimate with Joe and he came up with an idea that was in our budget and set it up on a programmable timer that looks really neat next to our other switches on the wall. We highly recommend him to anybody.


          5.0 | 8/24/2012
Review by: Don C.
Service Performed: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
Free quote. Everyone else I called wanted to be paid to give an estimate. Personable, Scheduled utility review and city inspection for me. Cleaned up thoroughly when done.


          5.0 | 7/13/2012
Review by: Rene S.
Service Performed: Install a Ceiling Fan
Great Communication and very friendly


          5.0 | 6/27/2012
Review by: Michael L.
Service Performed: Repair and Attic or Whole House Fan
This young man came out and did a job for me that no one else wanted to tackle. He was polite, courteous and very knowledgeable. The repair work was done fast and efficient. I would highly recommend him to any one needing electrical work. He came prepared and ready to go. Five stars +.


          5.0 | 5/26/2012
Review by: Lonnie S.
Service Performed: Repair a Ceiling Fan
Well satisfied


          5.0 | 5/19/2013
Review by: Angie Conover
Service Performed: RV Hookup
Mr. Diego added a breaker and a 50 amp plug to our electrical box so we could hook up our RV. He even helped me over the phone at a later date when I had a question. He was very professional and courteous, and his price was very reasonable.


          5.0 | 6/21/2013
Review by: Anna Garcia
Service Performed: Upgrade an Electrical Panel and Wiring
What a fabulous job you did with the electrical work that I needed. Thank you for being punctual, respectful, and giving me a great price. Without your thoughtful planning and oversight, an undertaking like this would have been nearly impossible. I recommend you highly and congratulations; Best wishes for your continued success.


          5.0 | 4/9/2013
Review by: Albert Owens
Service Performed: Installed electrical outlets and troubleshot electrical system
Joe did a great job, and made recommendations to resolve my electrical problems. My wife and I are very pleased with his work. I recommend him to friends and family for future work. Yes, I want him to return later when I have my house added onto to perform the electrical work.







Name/Handle:

Service Preformed:
Comment: